Term Dates

Parent Zone

Term Times

Two Academic Years: 2016 - 2017 and 2017 - 2018


Pupil Dates

Teacher Day 

School is closed to pupils on these days

Autumn 2017

Autumn Term 2017 Wednesday 6th September to Thursday 21st December

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September


Half Term Break Saturday 21st  October to Monday 30th October


Monday 30th October


Christmas Holiday

Friday 22nd December to Monday 8th January


Monday 8th January

Spring 2018

Spring Term 2018 Tuesday 9th January to Thursday 29th March



Half Term Break

Saturday 17th February to

Monday 26th February

Monday 26th February


Easter Holiday Friday 30th March to Sunday 15th April


Summer 2018

Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April to Wednesday 25th July



May Day Holiday

Monday 7th May



Half Term Break Saturday 26th May Sunday 3rd  June



Summer Holiday Starts

Thursday 26th July

Autumn Term 2017StartFinish
Wednesday 6 SeptemberThursday 21 December

Reminder of our Holiday Policy (a fully copy can be obtained from the Office)

  • No term time holiday / long weekend / day trips will be authorized (unless in exceptional circumstances)


  • A form must be completed to indicate dates of any absence (which will be recorded as unauthorized unless indicated by Headteacher) other than illness