Meet our Governors

Hearsall Academy > Our School > Meet our Governors

April Gold
Paul Smith
David Bermingham
Tulo Raistrick


David Birmingham – Chair
Lisa Hayes – HR
David Kershaw – Education
Sybil Hanson – Education
Mary Aluko – Legal
Mark Gore – Safeguarding
Rachel Mason – Finance
Chris Spencer – Finance

Local Governing Board

Claire Jones – Headteacher
Sally Mahers – Chair/Leadership and Management
Laura McCarthy – Staff

Nancy Perkins – Safeguarding and behaviour
Steve Withers – Data and outcomes
Claire Milbourne – Curriculum
Damien Randell – SEND/Health & safety

Dilesha Chima – Premiums

Carly Snee – Early Years