Governance Structure and Membership

Key Information

Governance Structure and Membership

Click on the drop down buttons to view


Right Reverend Christopher Cocksworth
April Gold
Paul Smith
David Bermingham
Tulo Raistrick

Board of Directors

David Bermingham – Chair of the Trust Board
Lisa Hayes – HR
David Kershaw – Education
Sybil Hanson – Education
Mary Aluko – Legal
Mark Gore – Safeguarding
Rachel Mason – Finance
Chris Spencer – Finance

Local Governing Board

Staff Governors
Headteacher – Claire Jones
Staff – Laura McCarthy

Parent Governors
Damien Randell
Carly Snee
Sally Mahers (Chair)

Co-opted Governors
Lisa Hayes
Nancy Perkins
Claire Milbourne
Steve Withers

Member Appointments and Declared Interests

Click on this title to access our Trust wide LGB Policies